The journey of a thousand miles ๐Ÿพ begins with one step ๐Ÿšถ - Lao Tzu

The journey of a thousand miles ๐Ÿพ begins with one step ๐Ÿšถ - Lao Tzu

ยท

2 min read

I originally learnt about the 100DaysofCode challenge from social media platforms like LinkedIn and Twitter. I tried my hand at it in 2021 but failed terribly. Then I began the process all over again. I had planned to take part in the #100DaysOfCode challenge, however I was unable to.

As a result, Iโ€™ve chosen to finish the year by participating in this challenge. Check out Alexander Kallawayโ€™s blog article for additional details on the challenge.

The beginning note

This challenge ๐Ÿ“, I feel, will be a terrific way to get me started on my 2022 data analyst path and keep me on track ๐ŸŽฏ. I also feel that there is a solid reason to commit to doing something every day for a length of time in order to get successful at it. It takes roughly 21 days to create a โš ๏ธ habit, according to study, and healthy habits are an important component of becoming an Entry Level Data Analyst .

Responsibilities

Iโ€™m beginning my 100 days of Data Analyst career path as of this blog post, but I aim to hold myself responsible in numerous ways ๐ŸŽฏ:

  1. Keep a ๐Ÿ“daily journal of my progress, ideas, and questions.
  2. Make a daily Twitter post ๐Ÿšฉ.
  3. Create blogs ๐Ÿ“– about the journey on a regular basis.
  4. Complete at least 25 projects.
  5. Form a group of people who are also interested in completing the challenge so that we may start and finish together.

Noteworthy Credits ๐Ÿ™

Iโ€™d want to express my gratitude to Alex Freberg and Dhaval Patel for creating such an incredible roadmap and for all of the YouTube tutorials that helped me get started on this challenge.

Final note ๐Ÿ“‘

Iโ€™ll be updating my journey on a regular basis, and if you want to follow along, you can read my daily log on Github or follow me on Twitter.

๐Ÿ“Œ Also, if youโ€™ve previously participated in any of such challenges, Iโ€™d love to ๐Ÿ‘‚ about your experiences! Please let me know in the comments section below.

๐Ÿ“Œ If you know someone who would be interested in undertaking these challenges, please forward this post to them.

Wish me good luck !

ย